Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Liebenwalde, Duitsland van informalcareberlin - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Liebenwalde, Duitsland van informalcareberlin - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1

Door: Renee Kraneburg

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

13 Februari 2018 | Duitsland, Liebenwalde

Hello,
Welcome to my blog, I will write about my internship in Berlin, I am staying here from tuesday to friday, and I will provide informal care to a friend from my grandma.
I arrived at Frau Sämann after a trip of six and a half hour. I took a taxi from the trainstation and I arrived at my destination at four o‘clock. I took care of coffee and cake so we could chat for a weil. We have chatted the whole afternoon untill it was time for dinner, we had some bread. She rested while I cleaned the table, I took a bath so she could have some more rest. We will see the doctor tomorrow for a check-up.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Liebenwalde

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

17 Februari 2018

Day 4

15 Februari 2018

Day 3

14 Februari 2018

Day 2

13 Februari 2018

Day 1

Actief sinds 12 Jan. 2018
Verslag gelezen: 128
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3282

Voorgaande reizen:

12 Januari 2018 - 31 December 2018

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: